Haiku Sunday

exps41649_HC1442842D29D

I know, it isn’t Sunday yet, but it will be.  I promise.

 

Marble cake today

Like a chocolate waterfall

Five seconds, finished.

 

Dear reader, please add your food haiku in the comments.  You know you want to.

 

 

 

About Miranda S. Wrightz

I breath one breath at a time, like a normal mermaid.

5 responses to “Haiku Sunday

  1. What! Was that cake yours?
    I just saw it lying there
    alone so I scoffed

  2. I adore cake baked
    I adore it at the shore
    Though I’ve never had

  3. Cake can be eaten
    by the shore and by the sea
    or at school when bored.

Leave a Reply

